You are here:

EYC 2021 Organising Committee

April Schipke Director Early Childhood Education and Care (ECEC), Department of Education and Training april.schipke@det.qld.gov.au
Cassy Bishop Manager, Cairns Early Years Centre, The Benevolent Society cassy.bishop@benevolent.org.au
Jean Henle Clinical Nurse, Child Health,Community Child Youth and Family Health Service jean.henle@health.qld.gov.au
Margaret Osmond Program Manager, Communities for Children, Mission Australia osmondm@missionaustralia.com.au
Melissa Akmentins Partnerships Facilitator, FNQ Region, Early Childhood Education and Care (ECEC), Department of Education melissa.akmentins@qed.gov.au
Natasha Bartlett Clinical Psychologist, Early Intervention Parenting Clinician, Community Child Youth and Family Health Service, Cairns Hospital and Health Service natasha.bartlett@health.qld.gov.au
Rebecca Giacomi Principal Community Services Officer, North Queensland Region, Department of Child Safety, Youth and Women rebecca.giacomi@csyw.qld.gov.au
Tamara Stafford A/Regional Director, Act for Kids tamara.stafford@actforkids.com.au
Vyvyen Wong Communications & Engagement Officer, The Cairns Institute, James Cook University cairnsinstitute@jcu.edu.au