You are here:

EYC 2020 Organising Committee

Rebecca Giacomi Child Safety Services, The Department of Communities, Child Safety and Disability Services rebecca.giacomi@communities.qld.gov.au
Gwen Kemp Child Youth & Family Health Team, QLD Health gwen.kemp@health.qld.gov.au
Stephanie Folpp The Cairns Institute, JCU stephanie.folpp@jcu.edu.au
April Schipke Director Early Childhood Education and Care (ECEC), Department of Education and Training april.schipke@det.qld.gov.au
Margaret Osmond Mission Australia OsmondM@missionaustralia.com.au
Cassy Bishop The Benevolent Society cassy.bishop@benevolent.org.au