You are here:

EYC 2020 Organising Committee

Rebecca Giacomi Child Safety Services, The Department of Communities, Child Safety and Disability Services
Gwen Kemp Child Youth & Family Health Team, QLD Health
Stephanie Folpp The Cairns Institute, JCU
April Schipke Director Early Childhood Education and Care (ECEC), Department of Education and Training
Margaret Osmond Mission Australia
Cassy Bishop The Benevolent Society